Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Rachel Joy VanRooyen, Handcrafted Jewellery

Mixed-medium Wearable Artwork


Free Shipping Anywhere in Canada!‚Äč

Show Schedule 2023

Hello Everyone,


Welcome to a brand new show season! Below I have listed the events that I will be participating in in 2023. Please note that some shows are marked 'Unconfirmed' because, although I have put my application in, I have not yet received word of acceptance. I will update the schedule as the various dates are confirmed.


I will be posting my new spring/summer jewelry collection in my online shop at the beginning of April.


Looking forward to connecting with everyone in the coming months.


Rachel Joy VanRooyen


The London Spring Craft Show

Friday, April 7, 10am-5pm

Metroland Agriplex, London, Ontario


Ottawa Signatures Spring Craft Show

Thursday, April 13, 10am-9pm, Friday, April 14, 10am-9pm, Saturday, April 15, 10am-6pm and Sunday, April 16, 10am-5pm

The EY Centre, Ottawa, Ontario



Forest Spring Arts and Crafts Show

Friday, April 21, 10am-4pm and Saturday, April 22, 10am-4pm

Forest Golf and Country Club, Forest, Ontario


Neilson Park Creative Centre Spring Handmade Market

Saturday, April 29, 10am-4pm

The Neilson Park Creative Centre, 56 Neilson Drive, Toronto, On.


Sarnia Spring into Summer

Saturday, May 6, 10am-4pm and Sunday, May 7, 10am-4pm

Baxter Park, Sarnia, On.


Dundee Artisan Festival

Saturday, May 13, 10am-6pm

New Dundee Community Park, Dundee, On.


Windsor Art in the Park

Saturday, June 3, 10am-7pm and Sunday, June 4, 10am-5pm

Willistead Park, Windsor, On.


Beaches Arts and Crafts Show

Saturday, June 10, 10am-6pm and Sunday, June 11, 10am-6pm

Kew Gardens, 2075 Queen St. E, Toronto, On.


Fairy Lake Arts and Crafts Festival

Saturday, June 17, 10am-5pm and Sunday, June 18, 10am-5pm

Fairy Lake Conservation Area, New Market, On.


Guelph Art on the Street (Unconfirmed)

Saturday, June 24, 10am-8pm

Wyndham St. Guelph, On.


Cobourg Waterfront Festival

Friday, June 30 to Sunday, July 2, 10am-5pm daily

The Waterfront, Cobourg, On.


Petrolia Art in the Park (Unconfirmed)

Friday, July 7, 11am-8pm and Saturday, July 8, 11am-4pm

Victoria Park, Petrolia, On.


Amherstburg Art by the River

Saturday, August 26, 10am-5pm and Sunday, August 27, 10am-5pm

Fort Malden Historical Site, Amherstburg, On.


Sarnia Art in the Park

Saturday, September 6, 10am-5pm

Mike Weir Park, Brights Grove, On.


Meaford Apple Harvest Festival

Saturday, September 30, 10am-6pm and Sunday, Oct. 1, 10am-5pm

Curling Rink, Meaford, On.


Balls Falls Thanksgiving Festival (Unconfirmed)

Friday, October 6-Monday, October 9, 10am-5pm daily

Balls Falls Conservation Area, Lincoln Township, On.


Tara Festival Crafts Festival

Friday, October 13, 1pm-8pm and Saturday, October 14, 10am-5pm

Curling Rink, Tara, On.


Niagara Holiday Handmade Market

Friday, November 17, 10am-8pm, Saturday, November 18, 10am-5pm 

and Sunday, November 19, 10am-4pm

Niagara Falls Convention Centre


London Christmas Craft Show

Thursday, November 30, 1pm-9pm, Friday, December 1, noon-9pm

Saturday, December 2, 10am-6pm and Sunday, December 3, 10am-5pm

Metroland Argiplex, London, On.


Ottawa Signatures Christmas Sale

Wednesday, December 6, 10am-9pm, Thursday, December 7, 10am-9pm,

Friday, December 8, 10am-9pm, Saturday, December 9, 10am-6pm 

Sunday, December 10, 10am-5pm

The EY Centre, Ottawa, On.